Eyes / Face / Make up / Quick Makeup Post

QMP: Before SG

Hello, I’m back! And just to manage expectations, I had not taken a single photo. Na-da. Singapore was a hectic blur of site visits, dinners, art viewing, some shopping and copious amounts of coffee and alcohol in between. And because it’s such a tiny city (we stayed at Little India-love!), we were able to go to a lot of places–so sorry my phone’s camera’s busted. 😦 I will be back there next month and I promise to share photos then! For this trip, I’ll be sharing my beauty loot as soon as I’m done unpacking.

Meanwhile, here’s a QMP from before I left, where I got carried away with eyeliner:

DSC_0146 (2)DSC_0147 (2)

What I’m wearing: Face Shop HD Perfect BB Cream, MAC Brow Pencil in Lingering, Animal Farm Brow Mascara, MAC Paint Pot in Bare Study, K-Palette Real Lasting Eyeliner in Black, Maybelline Last Stiletto Mascara, Majolica Majorca Blood On, and this lip.

DSC_0144 (2)

Find out about my Singapore beauty finds on upcoming posts; for now, I bid you adieu!

Leave a comment