Snapshot

Photo: Lip Savior

For some reason my lips have become hopelessly uncooperative with the matte formula–I end up with swollen looking, patchy, dry lips. What’s up with that prego hormones? Anyway, I found relief with this Burt’s Bees 100% Natural Lip Gloss! So comfortable to wear, lovely rosy shade, never tacky nor too glossy and definitely safe for me and my baby. I almost swore off lipglosses before I got pregnant, guess who’s eating her lips words now?

Ae xx

20140708-135901-50341189.jpg

4 thoughts on “Photo: Lip Savior

Leave a Reply

