Uncategorized

Photo: My Charlotte Tilbury Wishlist

My CT WishBecause the ‘ber months are here, I’ve put together a dedicated wishlist for the newly launched Charlotte Tilbury full makeup line. I’m so thrilled and excited, but at the same time sad because I may never be able to get my hands on these. What the hey, aren’t these just gorgeous? I LOVE the heavily Art Deco packaging, and of course, the product themselves!Β  My picks:

Eyeshadow palettes in Rock Chick, Ingenue and Dolce Vita

Charlotte’s Magic Cream, but of course

Filmstar Bronze and Glow brinzer and Highlighter

KISSING Lipsticks in Night Crimson and Bitch Perfect

Rock n Kohl Pencil in Black

Classic Pencil in Audrey

Sculpt, Smudger and Blender Brushes

For more info, and to watch the video tutorials, head on over here. Happy swooning! xx

One thought on “Photo: My Charlotte Tilbury Wishlist

Leave a Reply

