Brows / Eyes / Face / Fashion / Lipstick / Make up / Makeup Pegs / Quick Makeup Post

QMP: Great Gatsby Look, Dark Lip Version

As promised, here are some more (as if you need more) photos from the Great Gatsby post. Personally I would go for something like this, just because I like bold lips and it photographs better in black and white/sepia.

DSC_2371

To give more dimension to the lips, I lined the lips with my NYX Lip Liner in Plum all over, smudged in a bit and then filled in with Topshop Lip Crayon in Suspect but only on the upper lip. I left the center bottom lip bare.

DSC_2372

And here’s my Betty Boop pose, he he.

DSC_2373

That’s all for that. Thank you for the nice response you gave to the former post. I enjoy doing these kind of posts, if only I have time! But let me know if you have looks that would be fun to try!

2 thoughts on “QMP: Great Gatsby Look, Dark Lip Version

Leave a Reply

