Beauty Tools / Eyes / Lipstick / Make up / Quick Makeup Post

QMP: What’s Happenen?!

Hey guys, just a quick post showing me wearing new (and old) stuff. As you know, I just recently got back from a trip and a lot of work piled up as a result.

So yeah, as in the previous photo post, I cut my bangs. With an eyebrow razor. Well, I have experience (sort of), coz I do it all the time. I mean, I cut my own bangs when I fancy so. Aside from that, I’m wearing a couple of other items here which are up for review. Most are new, except for the lipstick which is old and I’m currently re-loving now.

DSC_2077

What I’m wearing: Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream (Europe version), Missha Perfect Concealer, Tony Moly Lovely Eyebrow Pencil, Nichido Mineral Eye Pencil in Tiger Eye, Eye of Horus Natural Mascara, Milani Face Illuminating Powder in Amber Nectar, NYX Round Lipstick in Thalia, Revlon Pressed Translucent Powder

DSC_2078

Consider this as a coming-soon post, as I’m really really itching to share with you these new items. At least for now, you know how they look when worn! And hey, I’d be more than happy to answer your queries about any of these stuff.

2 thoughts on “QMP: What’s Happenen?!

  1. I’m reusing my NYX Tea Rose. Guess it’s that time of the year πŸ™‚

    I should sort through my stuff too and see what’s suitable for selling/swapping, haha.

    • Hi, Kari! Haha, you too?! They’re quite comforting, the round lipsticks. Yah, totally, one beauty junkie’s trash is another’s treasure! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

