Eyes / Face / Make up / Quick Makeup Post

QMP: Holiday Green Liner

Hi guys, can you believe Christmas is a mere eight days away?! And the end of the year is closely tailing behind. I’m so so behind my Christmas shopping, but the traffic and parking situation just kills it for me. I did try though, and here’s what I looked like!

DSC_1934

What I’m wearing: Dr. Oil BB Lotion, Bourjois Healthy Mix Concealer, Avon Perfect Brow Pencil in Dark Brown, MAC Paint Pot in Bare Study, Victoria’s Secret Mega Makeup Palette on the eyes (as liner) and cheeks (bronzer, blush, powder), NYX Matte lipstick in Hippie Chic

DSC_1935

With a stiff angled brush, I picked up the dark, mossy green shade from the VS Mega makeup palette and applied it to the lash line. I had to build up the color a few times to get a defined line.

DSC_1940

As I am not able to go full-color as yet, I think this is a good start. If you are like me, you can give this a try—use a colored eye shadow as liner!

DSC_1953

Lastly, stay tuned for my holiday/festive look posts! Stay safe and enjoy the holiday madness!!

3 thoughts on “QMP: Holiday Green Liner

Leave a Reply

