Eyes / Face / Lipstick / Make up / Quick Makeup Post

QMP: Business Chatting

Yesterday, I met up with a friend for some business meeting chatting. It’s all very exciting, I hope it works out—when it does, you’ll be sure to know about it!

Anyhow. For some reason, the Dolly Wink eyeliner I just reviewed (find link below), keeps on giving me (or what looks like to me as) anime-eyes!

DSC_0191

He-he, it amuses me, at least. TheGarnier BB Cream still isn’t available here, I see, but once it does, it’s worth a try. It gives sheer, thin coverage that’s comfortable to wear and with considerable SPF too!

DSC_0195

What I’m wearing: La Roche Posay Anthelios XL Sunscreen, Garnier BB cream, Avon Perfect Eyebrow Pencil (review soon!), Urban Decay Primer Potion, Dolly Wink Liquid Eyeliner, Dolly Wink Volumizing Mascara, Bourjois Touche Healthy Mix concealer, H&M Bronzing Powder in Gorgeous Tan, Ever Bilena Matte Lipstick in Mauvey

DSC_0194

Have a lovely weekend, guys! Visit back soon!

Leave a Reply

