Eyes / Face / Make up / Nails / Quick Makeup Post

QMP: Sparkly Eyes and Peachy Nails

Attended a birthday cocktail the other day, and since I had a bit of time earlier, decided to do my nails too. I’m on a pastel-bright streak lately, last week it was this (as posted on the Facebook page):

308977_407363842644703_1645192630_n

And this week it’s this:

DSC_0109

Etude House nail polish in OR 233 which I’ve had for more than a year! It was still quite alright! That little ball of fluff on the floor is our chico Mocito.

Makeup!

DSC_0116

What I’m wearing: RMK Makeup Base+RMK Liquid Foundation (shade 103), Bourjois Touche Healthy Mix concealer in Beige Clair, NARS Blush in Amour, NARS Illuminator in Orgasm, Chanel Illusion D’Ombre in Illusoire, Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner in Perversion, Dollywink Mascara, MAC Brow Pencil in Lingering, Boots No.7 Lip Liner in Nude, MAC Lipstick in Plumful

DSC_0122DSC_0117

And oh, another photo! I’m getting addicted to the NARS Orgasm Illuminatorβ€”I apply it on the tops of my cheeks, temples, bridge of the nose, cupid’s bow and chin. Very sparse though, I wouldn’t want to look like a walking luminaire!

DSC_0128

Have a fun weekend guys, and give that illuminator (or a sparkly eyeshadow!) a try if you do go out!

Leave a Reply

