Bangkok / Beauty Tools / Make up / Shopping / Travel

On A Collective Haul: Makeup from Bangkok and Singapore

Here’s a month’s worth of travel, beauty and cosmetics-wise.

I have talked extensively about RMK (as in posts here, here, and here), and these two things are pretty much it for the Bangkok leg of my trip. I spent pretty much all of my money on these products, and I’m betting they’re worth it.

DSC_0048

RMK Makeup Base and RMK Liquid Foundation

And well, I was also able to get these (from our grocery money) to try out at home. It’s still very much on the waiting line as I’m busy with a bunch of stuff—one being a wedding makeup gig for a friend! That should be fun.

DSC_0056

Lastly, my Singapore purchases, from Sephora and Watsons.

DSC_0057

Left to Right: Koji Dolly Wink Volume Mascara, Bourjois Touche Healthy Mix Concealer, Smith’s Minted Rose Lip Balm, Urban Decay 24/7  Glide On Eye Pencil in Perversion, Koji Dolly Wink Liquid Eyeliner in Deep Black

Of course, in an ideal scenario, I would review these items exhaustively. But I just might not be able to, not all and not right away. I’ll do my best, so keep checking, and thank you for your patience!

3 thoughts on “On A Collective Haul: Makeup from Bangkok and Singapore

  1. Pingback: On In2It’s Eye Color Palette: Sorbet Me Not « an artechoke

  2. What shade of the RMK foundation did you end up purchasing? I’m trying to decide between 102 and 103…it looks great on you by the way!

Leave a Reply

