Eyes / Lipstick / MAC / Quick Makeup Post / Shopping

QMP: Sunday Mall Discoveries

Let me be quicker than usual. I am wanting these stuff from MAC (which I’ve tried on last Sunday), very MOD, which I love:

On the eyes: MAC Kohl Pencil in Teddy

Lipstick: MAC Matte Lipstick in Honey Love

IMG_0504

IMG_0499

What else I’m wearing: no foundation, just sunblock, Majolica Majorca Blood On, Majolica Majorca Brow Customize Pencil, Maybelline One-by-one Volum’ Express Mascara

IMG_0500

That’s all! Check back soon!

5 thoughts on “QMP: Sunday Mall Discoveries

  1. Hi, Kriska. The main culprit of smudging is the mascara itself, so I choose formulas that dry fast and aren’t too sticky (I like the Maybelline One-by-one Volum Express and Etude House Volume On Mascara). I also rarely apply mascara on my lower lashes coz that will most likely run off too. Lastly, if i see a smudge, I just wipe it off! And then re-powder underneath. πŸ™‚

    • I also don’t apply mascara on my lower lashes but the Clinique lash doubling mascara (applied on upper lashes) really is smudging even after hours of application.:( Thank you for letting me know about your preferred mascaras.:D I’ll try them next time.:D

  2. Pingback: On Meeting A New Love Named Teddy « an artechoke

  3. Pingback: On MAC Honeylove Lipstick And Some Tips On Going Super Nude « an artechoke

Leave a Reply

