MAC / Make up / On Other Matters

On Other Matters: Stacks of Stash

Like I said previously, I’ve quite a backlog of stuff to share (visually, that is), things I’ve accumulated over a short span of time. In two weeks, I have amassed these:

MAC x Wonderwoman Mineralize Skinfinish in Pink Power (Limited Edition) and MAC x Wonderwoman Satin Lipstick in Spitfire (Limited Edition) courtesy of my sister:

DSC_0008

A couple of ultra-cheap eyeliners I picked up at the Market!Market! Department Store (these three liners cost about 100 pesos in total!):

DSC_0302

My Duty Free purchases—I had a blast going through the makeup counters there, I don’t ever wanna leave! I pegged myself at $100 but my bill totaled to about $118 (not bad, no?) That includes Lancôme Teint Miracle, Chanel Quadra Eye Shadow in Mystic Eyes, MAC Studio Finish Concealer and a Maybelline Colossal Volum Mascara.

DSC_0311

Suffice to say, I won’t be getting any new makeup for a while, and I’m actually quite happy to pause at that. I hope I can review or at least use all of them to help should you decide to buy them yourselves!

2 thoughts on “On Other Matters: Stacks of Stash

    • Hi, Katsy! Thanks! Yes, it’s such a gem, comes in a velvet pouch pa, haha. It’s much cheaper sa Duty Free, $53, and comes in several palettes. I had a hard time choosing! I hope to wear it/review it soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

